MaXXXine

Duration: 103 Rated R Director: Ti West
Closed Captioned Audio Descriptions Hearing Impaired Track

Follows Maxine, who was the only survivor of the bloody incidents of X, as she continues her journey towards fame to be an actress in 1980’s Los Angeles.

MaXXXine Tickets

Wednesday July 17
5:15 pm
Cinema 3
Wednesday July 17
7:45 pm
Cinema 3
Thursday July 18
5:15 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Thursday July 18
7:45 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Friday July 19
3:45 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Friday July 19
8:00 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Friday July 19
10:15 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Saturday July 20
3:45 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Saturday July 20
8:00 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Sunday July 21
3:45 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Sunday July 21
8:00 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Monday July 22
3:45 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Tuesday July 23
3:45 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Tuesday July 23
9:30 pm
Cinema 2
Wednesday July 24
3:45 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)
Thursday July 25
8:00 pm
Cinema 3
Friday July 26
8:00 pm
Main Theatre (Cinema 1)